County Holidays

HONORABLE BRENDA ROWE
DISTRICT CLERK
WISE COUNTY, TEXAS
271st Judicial District


Home
The District Clerk
Staff
e-File
Docket
Jurors
Child Support
Forms
County Holidays
FAQs
Clerks
Helpful Links
OCA Reports

FISCAL YEAR 2017

The District Clerk's Office will be closed the following county holidays:

  • Veteran's Day, Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday and Friday, November 24 and 25, 2016
  • Christmas Holiday, Monday, December 26, 2016
  • New Year's Day, Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Martin Luther King Jr Day, Monday, January 16, 2017
  • President's Day, Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Easter Weekend, Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 4, 2017
 


2004 - 2016, Wise County
All Rights Reserved
No part of this site may be reproduced without permission
Wise County Information Technology
webmaster@co.wise.tx.us