Staff

HONORABLE BRENDA ROWE
DISTRICT CLERK
WISE COUNTY, TEXAS
271st Judicial District


Home
The District Clerk
Staff
e-File
Docket
Jurors
Child Support
Forms
County Holidays
FAQs
Clerks
Helpful Links
OCA Reports

Honorable Brenda Rowe District Clerk
districtclerk@co.wise.tx.us
Loucrecia Biggerstaff 

Office Manager/Child Support
loucrecia.biggerstaff@co.wise.tx.us

Brooke Akins Criminal Supervisor/Deputy Clerk
brooke.akins@co.wise.tx.us
Janean Kerr Deputy Clerk
janean.kerr@co.wise.tx.us
Kristi Polone
Civil-Family Supervisor/Deputy Clerk

kristi.polone@co.wise.tx.us
Traci Gilbert
Deputy Clerk
traci.gilbert@co.wise.tx.us
Hannah Avants
Deputy Clerk
hannah.avants@co.wise.tx.us
   

                                                                                   


2004 - 2016, Wise County
All Rights Reserved
No part of this site may be reproduced without permission
Wise County Information Technology
webmaster@co.wise.tx.us